Contact Us

    
Address:
76 South St
PO Box 146
Solon, ME 04979
Phone:
207-643-2491
Fax:
207-643-2718

Principal: 
Jean Butler
jbutler@carrabec.org 

School Secretary: 
Lisa Weese
lweese@carrabec.org

Kindergarten Teacher:
Jennifer LaChance
jlachance@carrabec.org

First Grade Teacher:
Carol Campbell
cacampbell@carrabec.org

Second Grade Teacher:
Cindy Gleason
cgleason@carrabec.org

Third Grade Teacher:
Debby Haynie
dhaynie@carrabec.org

Fourth Grade Teacher:
Michelle Stevens
mstevens@carrabec.org

Fifth Grade Teacher:
Terry Corson
tcorson@carrabec.org

Title One Techs:
Penny Rogers
progers@carrabec.org
&
Amanda DeLeonardis
adeleonardis@carrabec.org

Special Ed Teacher:
Maria James
mjames@carrabec.org

Spec Ed Techs:
Mary Keenan
mkeenan@carrabec.org
&
Pat Hines
phines@carrabec.org
&
Billie Lawrence
blawrence@carrabec.org




Solon Elementary School